Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
6

What is a Targeted Individual ("TI")?

Normally, you don't start a new Substack and then go silent. Where's Richard?
6

Dear Family, I have some things I need to tell you.

Doug Diamond’s nearly fatal experience in 2016 , targeted for his persistent truth-telling work (https://lostartsradio.com/articles/item/435-4-11-17-today-is-not-my-birthday-but-it-is-my-not-dead-day-so-i-am-celebrating-life-and-sharing-it-with-you), is an example of the TI phenomenon. Absolute proof that someone is really a TI and not just suffering the effects of an unfortunate accident or random attack is generally not obtainable. However, circumstantial evidence in cases like what happened to Doug after he ignored a threat can make what really happened very clear.

In my case too, the sequence of events makes logical sense and tells a story that’s not hard to follow. I’m sharing it with you here so you’ll unders In the 1960’s, years of health problems reached a critical point in my life, and after embarking on a dead-end road to physical ruin by toxic medical drugs and surgery, I was able to escape the medical system,by God’s grace in 1967, and set about repairing the damage by natural means. That was successfully accomplished. I managed to completely restore my health, and had nothing more to do with the doctors or medical drug dealers. Over years of deep investigation into all aspects of self-healing on physical, mental, emotional and spiritual levels, decades of gradual recovery, studies of many connected fields of knowledge (ALL are connected) from organic agriculture to energy technologies, climate science, economics, psychology, religion, meditation, human consciousness, “aging” countermeasures and more, I was slowly putting the puzzle pieces together.

By about the year 2000, I realized I needed a deeper first-hand understanding of the global power structure, and where the chaos and insanity wreaking worldwide havok was coming from. I followed the Satanic chain of command up the line, past the the figurehead office-holders, the banksters and corporate heads, the dark “elite” families, into the non-human, demonic, lower astral realms and the beings there who give the orders to their human “elite” slaves who think their dark power makes them invinceable. I understood the nature of the ritual sacrifice they are carrying out that targets all life on Earth. But I also saw the answer to who and what we are, which makes clear that the outcome of this epic drama-turned horror movie all dependss on the question of our consciousness. Regaining our lost self-awareness, far beyond ego and the fake identities we waste our precious time fighting over now, that would mean regainig our forgotten normal abilities and consciousness. Bodies and everything else would heal. Heaven on Earth would follow. Even the bad guys could be transformed. Or, remaining in the current unconscious state that our rulers are holding us in by techniques involving frequency weapons and technologies we’ve never heard of, we can stay lost in fear of each other, fear of the unknown, fear of everything, and this “sacrifice” of our world and all life on it will go forward. The choice is ours, moment by moment. But just saying we make the right choice won’t do it. We have to live it. And how can we ever do that? We have to become it.

I took the magnitude of this picture to heart. Not knowing what to do with it on this plane of existence, I kept it inside. In 2008, events took place in my life that resulted in the loss of all that I had in the physical world. I went into seclusion, feeling all I wanted to see come to pass had failed. Then followed three years of pain and darkness. In 2012, new guidance started to come in. I was shown I could access certain internal communications I had been looking to others to do for me. For three more years I continued in seclusion, exploring internal worlds, but with no outside interaction. Then came the inner directive to use what had been shown, to help humanity awaken, so Heaven on Earth could become real, and the dark future our rulers are working for could be cancelled.

In 2015, Lost Arts Radio (LAR) was born, and then Lost Arts Research Institute (LARI), the non-profit that supports the whole Lost Arts project, including the Planetary Healing Club (PHC). Initially, the main focus was on natural health education, and many connected fields of knowledge. That still continues, but more and more, especially in PHC, we talk about and work directly on getting back our forgotten normal state, consciiousness reconnected to Spirit, to God. The ultimate and real Lost Art. Gradually, this conscioiusness work is moving into practical application for self-transformation and world healing. It is a vision that includes reversing the agenda of our rulers, not by destroying them, but by healing them, something they apparently see as a serious threat.

When the fake pandemic was in progress in late 2020, and I was speaking about it on LAR, including warning about the deadly scam of vaccines, I began to encounter resistance. No, not just censorship. I mean knife-pain like a real but invisible blade, sticking several inches into my back. I thought maybe it was a chiropractic isuue, but that was ruled out over the course of a month of sessions with a chiropractor friend. Over the months the pain got worse. Other symptoms joined in. like inability to sleep, for many weeks at a time. Inability to lie down or even sit for long. Inability to digest food. Loss of balance and coordination. Nervous system breakdown, a feeling like sand in the nerves, or fire, and physical shaking. One of the worst for me because of my work, was loss of my normal speaking voice. Remember, I solved all my health issues decades ago by natural means. This is all beyond any previous experience.

So in case I was unclear what a Targeteed Individual is, I’d say that has now been clarified for me more than I could have wished for. All of what I have learned in over 55 years as an independent health scientist and investigator, all the knowledge and inner connection I have access to now, all is focused on getting successfully past these challenges, as there is much urgent work waiting for us all, and whatever time we have left to heal life on this planet is precious beyond measure. LARI, our non-profit organization, has ambitious plans, and would appreciate your suppport. That can be in the form of prayers, especially the kind where you envision all the Lost Arts projects happily and successfully completed, and all the world, good and bad people alike, already healed. You can also show support by getting a free subscription to this Substack. Paid subscriptions are great too, and much appreciated. You can also support LARI and all our work by going here, and making a dontion of any amount. Donors of $250 or more to LARI may also get a private phone consultation with me - inquire here. Supporting us on SubscribeStar is also connected to rewards for donors.

I will continue to post updates and messages for you on this Substack as often as I can, and we’ll chat live on Saturdays as usual in Planetary Healing Club online meetings. So please accept my sincere apology for not having posted here for a while. Now you know what I had to ttend to. I am fully committed to seeing it through, and am grateful for your support and friendship.

With love and appreciation,

Richard

email link

Dr. Richard A. Sacks, PhD

Host of Lost Arts Radio

Independent health scientist since 1965

Essene teacher and private consultant

Founder, Lost Arts Research Institute and Planetary Healing Club

Doug’s experience was discussed about 10 minutes into this show:

6 Comments
Richard’s Lost Arts Research Institute Substack
Richard’s Lost Arts Research Institute Substack
Authors
Richard Sacks